download (itunes, beatport, musicload, amazon,...), myspace, youtube,... --> check the links

cd : üNN - silence (© 2006 mikrolux)

where to buy
available at your favourite record store or :
• download : iTunes music store // // // etc. --> check the links

01 signs and symbols (4:26)
02 for the people (5:51)
03 metamorphic (5:54)
04 seconds of your time (5:44)
05 one week (4:52)
06 distance (1:51)
07 can you tell me (5:36)
08 liquid (5:20)
09 i feel you (6:50)
10 landscapes (5:36)
11 into the biosphere (4:54)
12 protect your ears (5:15)
13 view from a bridge (5:22)
14 flora and fauna (5:06)
15 you (4:46)

total running time : 77:32

üNN - Silence (Album Preview ©2006)  by  1848music

mikrolux about 'silence' :

"Elektro has the reputation of sometimes neglecting the emotional impact of music in favour of emphasising mechanical sounds. This, however, is not true for üNN, the main project of the Frankfurt multimedia artist Frank Rückert. Working as VJ for Sven Väth, Pascal FEOS, DJ Hell or Monika Kruse, the computer scientist is an integral part of the international Techno Club scene. 
Frank Rückert is telling stories with sounds and is often surprised by himself while working in the studio: 'I love to jam a lot, and out of this unexpected and surprising ideas, the best tracks were produced'. This is the philosophy of his musical work. And by the impressionistic piano ('For The People'), Asia-like music box sounds ('Metamorphic'), with synthie melodies flirting with the early nineties ('Seconds Of Your Time') or densely-woven Liquid-Dub ('Into the Biosphere'), your inner cinema is stimulated in the most pleasant way."